Author, Book Blog, Harper Voyager UK, Interview

Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Book Jacket  An unpredictable, poignant, and captivating tale for readers of all ages, by the critically acclaimed author of Only Forward. There are a million stories in the world. Most are perfectly ordinary. This one… isn’t. Hannah Green actually thinks her story is more mundane than most. But she’s about to discover that the shadows… Continue reading Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Book Blog, Excerpt, Zaffre

Hope To Die By David Jackson @Author_Dave @BonnierZaffre #Excerpt #HopeToDie

Book Jacket  The gripping new serial killer thriller, from the runaway bestselling author of CRY BABY. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter James. On a bitterly cold winter's night, Liverpool is left stunned by a brutal murder in the grounds of the city's Anglican Cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a… Continue reading Hope To Die By David Jackson @Author_Dave @BonnierZaffre #Excerpt #HopeToDie

Book Blog, Musical, The Edinburgh Playhouse

First look at Danny Mac and Ria Jones in Sunset Boulevard @Edinplayhouse 3rd – 7th October.

First look production images showing Ria Jones and Danny Mac in the UK tour of Sunset Boulevard have been released. Directed by Nikolai Foster, Sunset Boulevard opened in previews last week at the Curve in Leicester and will open in the Scottish capital at the Edinburgh Playhouse next month – Tuesday 3rd October. In her mansion… Continue reading First look at Danny Mac and Ria Jones in Sunset Boulevard @Edinplayhouse 3rd – 7th October.

Book Blog, Xpresso Book Tours

Rook (Bridge & Sword #1) By @jcandrijeski #AuthorFeature @XpressoTours

From USA TODAY bestselling author, a psychic warfare alternative history set in a gritty version of Earth. Contains strong romantic elements – a book in the Bridge & Sword World. Apocalyptic. Psychic Romance. “You are the Bridge…” Allie Taylor lives in a world populated by seers, a second race discovered on Earth at the beginning… Continue reading Rook (Bridge & Sword #1) By @jcandrijeski #AuthorFeature @XpressoTours

Author Feature, Book Blog, JKSLitpublicity

The Closer By Shaz Kahng @JKSlitpublicity #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis The decision was irreversible. . .Vivien would become either the most remarkable female executive in the sports industry, or the biggest failure. Vivien Lee has spent her entire consulting career helping CEOs look good, so when she finally has the chance to go after her dream of running a business, she grabs it.… Continue reading The Closer By Shaz Kahng @JKSlitpublicity #AuthorFeature

Author, Book Blog, Interview

Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Jacket  The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt. After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate. Nothing seems to add up. How did four capable drivers end up dead… Continue reading Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Blog, Xpresso Book Tours

Ann, Not Annie By Sage Steadman @TheHippieWriter @XpressoTours #AuthorFeature

Book Jacket  Ann, not Annie, is tired of her nominal existence and has vowed to turn things around by dating the hottest guy in school, Jacob Waters. Easier said than done since Jacob isn’t even aware she exists. The truth is, due to Ann’s lively temper she spends more time in detention with the rest… Continue reading Ann, Not Annie By Sage Steadman @TheHippieWriter @XpressoTours #AuthorFeature

Book Blog, Nurture Your Books Tours

World of Dawn By Shawn Gale @NurtureYourBook #VirtualTour

  Book Synopsis: The year is 2014 and Tanner Kurtz finds himself residing at a farm for troubled youth, Halton House, in Washington State. It’s run by Brad Conroy, a retired marine and advocate for alternative sentencing. Conroy and his staff work doggedly to help the young men who reside on the farm grow into… Continue reading World of Dawn By Shawn Gale @NurtureYourBook #VirtualTour

Aria Fiction, Book Blog

One Day In December By Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Jacket By the stroke of midnight, a heart would be broken, a cruel truth revealed, a devastating secret shared, and a love betrayed. Four lives would be changed forever, on One Day in December. One morning in December. . .Caro set off on a quest to find out if her relationship with her father… Continue reading One Day In December By Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Blog, Book~Reviews, Xpresso Book Tours

Finding You By Lydia Albano @LydAlbano @XpressoTours #BookReview

Book Jacket  Taken from home and family, all they have is each other: a young woman learns to rely on her inner strength in this suspenseful debut that celebrates the power of true love and never giving up. Isla is kidnapped from a train platform in broad daylight and thrust into a nightmare when she… Continue reading Finding You By Lydia Albano @LydAlbano @XpressoTours #BookReview